All artists

Kate Ryan


Kate Ryan is a Belgian singer Dance-pop, Eurodance, House music genres. Kate’s career took off in 2001 with the hit dance single “Scream for More” from the debut solo album “Different” (2002), which went Gold and Platinum. The second album, entitled “Stronger” (2004), and the latest one – “Free” (2008) - both received the Gold status. Ryan’s single “We All Belong” became the official anthem for the EuroGames 2007 in Antwerp. In 2008 Kate won the World Music Award as “The Best Selling Benelux Artist” and released the best-of album “Essential”. The singer’s next album “Electroshock” announced to be released in 2011.